TUM ForTe

The interdisciplinary team of TUM ForTe – Office for Research and Innovation – advises and supports scientists in all issues concerning third-party funding, talent promotion, research and industrial cooperation and technology transfer.

Secretary

Sandra Garcia

Tel: +49 89 289 25236
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
garcia@zv.tum.de

Head of Department

Dr. Sandra Kröner

Tel: +49 89 289 25206
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
kroener@zv.tum.de

Deputy Head of Department

Dr. Alexandros Papaderos

Tel: +49 89 289 22611
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
papaderos@zv.tum.de

Programm Emeriti of Excellence

Dr. Birgit Herbst-Gaebel

Tel.: +49 89 289 25232 & +49 89 289 22092
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
herbst-gaebel@zv.tum.de

Mon, Tue, Thur

Dr. Bettina Bauer

Tel: +49 89 289 25564
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
bauerb@zv.tum.de

Mon - Wed

National and International Research Support and TUM Talent Factory

Judith O'Meara

Tel: +49 89 289 22042
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
omeara@zv.tum.de

European and international research support
KICs

Michaela Werther

Tel: +49 89 289 22618
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
werther@zv.tum.de

European and international research support
ERC

Dr. Ursula Stangel

Tel.: +49 89 289 22617
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
stangel@zv.tum.de

European and international research support

Maria-Valerie Schegk

Tel: +32 2 274 05 33 or +32 487 20 08 01
schegk@zv.tum.de

TUM Liaison Officer EuroTech Universities Brussels

 

 

Dr. Philipp Barbaric

Tel: +49 89 289 25417
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
barbaric@zv.tum.de

National Research Support
Talent Factory
Faculties: AR, BGU, EDU, HfP, MA, MCTS, MW, PH

Dr. Bettina Joachimsthaler

Tel: +49 89 289 22615
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
joachimsthaler@zv.tum.de

National Research Support
Talent Factory

Faculties: CH, EI, IN, ME, MSE, SG, WI, WZW

Dr. Christoph Meier

Tel: +49 89 289 25235
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
meier@zv.tum.de

National research support
Talent Factory
Faculties: AR, BGU, CH, EI, MSE, PH, SG, WZW as well as Research Buildings as per Art. 91b GG

Dr. Stefanie Schäfer

Tel: +49 89 289 22609
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
schaefer@zv.tum.de

National research support
Talent Factory
Faculties: EDU, HfP, IN, MA, MCTS, ME, MW, WI as well as Research Buildings as per Art. 91b GG

Patents and Licenses

Dr. rer. nat. Alexandros Papaderos

Tel: +49 89 289 22611
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
papaderos@zv.tum.de

Head of Patents and Licenses

Nicole Lang

Tel.: +49 89 289 22667
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
lang@zv.tum.de

Team Assistent

 

 

Linda Dammermann

Tel.: +49 89 289 25418
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
dammermann@zv.tum.de

Team Assistent
Mon-Wed 13-18
Thursday 7-15  
Friday 7-12

 

 

Engineering Sciences

Elke Achhammer

Tel.: +49 89 289 25228
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
achhammer@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences
Mon-Thurs 9-15

Kerstin Fricke (on parental leave)

Tel.: +49 89 289 25231
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
fricke@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Dr. Grit Kummerlöwe

Tel: +49 89 289 25230
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
kummerloewe@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Dr. Christoph Patzelt

Tel: +49 89 289 23987
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
patzelt@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Michael Rubel

Tel.: +49 89 289 22640
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
rubel@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Dr.-Ing. Heinrich Schieferstein

Tel.: +49 89 289 22607
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
schieferstein@zv.tum.de

Technologiemanager Engineering Sciences

Life Science

Dr. Cecile Henrich-Burkhardt

Tel.: +49 89 289 22612
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
henrich-burkhardt@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Sciences

Dr. Daniela Reimer

Tel.: +49 89 289 22608
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
reimer@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Sciences

Dr. Iris Barwig (on parental leave)

Tel: +49 89 289 22608
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
barwig@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Science

Dr. Veronika Weiß

Tel: +49 89 289 22649
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
weiss@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Science

TUMentrepreneurship

Dr. Sieglinde Amelia Walter

Tel: +49 89 289 25501
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
walter@zv.tum.de

Project Manager

 

 

Sabrina Schulze

Tel: +49 89 289 25502
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
schulzes@zv.tum.de

Entrepreneurship Culture

Dr. Chryssa Dimaki

Tel: +49 89 289 22646
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
dimaki@zv.tum.de

Coordinating Manager
European Venture Programm
Monday - Friday  9-14

Dr. Julia Woodrow (on parental leave)

Tel: +49 89 289 22646
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
woodrow@zv.tum.de

Coordinating Manager
European Venture Programm
Mon–Tue 9-14

Dr. Vincenzo Martella

Tel: +49 89 189469 1436
Fax: +49 89 189439 1199
vincenzo.martella@tum.de

Entrepreneurship Network

Alexander Meyer-Scharenberg

Tel.: +49 89 189469 1433
alexander.meyer-scharenberg@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach

Dorothea Haider

Tel.: +49 89 189469 1435

dorothea.haider@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach

Florian Abendschein

Tel.: +49 89 189469 1437

florian.abendschein@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach

Dr. Florian Becke

Tel.: +49 89 189469 1432

florian.abendschein@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach

Research and Commercial Cooperations

Dr. Alice Becker

Tel: +49 89 289 25200
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
beckera@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations
Project Management GIST-TUM Asia and TUM CREATE

Joelle Coutinho

Tel: +49 89 289 25375
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
coutinho@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations
Project Management KAUST

Dr. Jan Steinhöfel

Tel.:+49 89 289 25562
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
steinhoefel@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations