TUM ForTe

The interdisciplinary team of TUM ForTe – Office for Research and Innovation – advises and supports scientists in all issues concerning third-party funding, talent promotion, research and industrial cooperation and technology transfer.

Secretary

Sandra Garcia

Tel: +49 89 289 25236
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
garcia@zv.tum.de

Head of Department

Dr. Sandra Kröner

Tel: +49 89 289 25206
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
kroener@zv.tum.de

Deputy Head of Department

Dr. Alexandros Papaderos

Tel: +49 89 289 22611
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
papaderos@zv.tum.de

Programm Emeriti of Excellence

Dr. Birgit Herbst-Gaebel

Tel.: +49 89 289 25232 & +49 89 289 22092
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
herbst-gaebel@zv.tum.de

Mon, Tue, Thur

Dr. Bettina Bauer

Tel: +49 89 289 25564
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
bauerb@zv.tum.de

Mon - Wed

National and International Research Support and TUM Talent Factory

Michaela Werther

Tel: +49 89 289 22618
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
werther@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support
ERC

Christian Körner

Tel.: +49 89 289 25299
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
koerner@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support

Dr. Amaryllis Vidalis

Tel: +49 89 289 22617
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
vidalis@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support

Maria-Valerie Schegk

Tel: +32 2 274 05 33 or +32 487 20 08 01
schegk@zv.tum.de

TUM Liaison Officer EuroTech Universities Brussels

 

 

Dr. Christoph Meier

Tel: +49 89 289 25235
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
meier@zv.tum.de

National Research Support
Talent Factory
Research Buildings as per Art. 91b GG

Dr. Bettina Joachimsthaler

Tel: +49 89 289 22615
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
joachimsthaler@zv.tum.de

National Research Support
Talent Factory

Faculties: CH, EI, IN, ME, MSE, SG, WI, WZW

Neele Meyer

Tel: +49 89 289 25417
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
meyern@zv.tum.de

National Research Support

Dr. Tom Ulbricht

Tel: +49 89 289 22609
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
ulbricht@zv.tum.de

National Research Support

Patents and Licenses

Dr. Alexandros Papaderos

Tel: +49 89 289 22611
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
papaderos@zv.tum.de

Head of Patents and Licenses

Linda Dammermann

Tel.: +49 89 289 25418
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
dammermann@zv.tum.de

Team Assistent
Mon-Tue 9-18 
Wed 12-17.30
Thursday 8-15  
Friday 8-13

Christine Hobelsberger

Tel.: +49 89 289 22667
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
hobelsberger@zv.tum.de

Team Assistent
Mon - Thur 9-15  
Friday 11-17

Engineering Sciences

Elke Achhammer

Tel.: +49 89 289 25228
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
achhammer@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences
Mon-Thurs 9-15

Kerstin Fricke

Tel.: +49 89 289 25231
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
fricke@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Dr. Grit Kummerlöwe

Tel: +49 89 289 25230
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
kummerloewe@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Dr. Christoph Patzelt

Tel: +49 89 289 23987
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
patzelt@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Michael Rubel

Tel.: +49 89 289 22640
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
rubel@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Dr. Heinrich Schieferstein

Tel.: +49 89 289 22607
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
schieferstein@zv.tum.de

Technologiemanager Engineering Sciences

Life Science

Dr. Cecile Henrich-Burkhardt

Tel.: +49 89 289 22612
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
henrich-burkhardt@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Sciences

Dr. Daniela Reimer

Tel.: +49 89 289 22608
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
reimer@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Sciences

Dr. Iris Barwig

Tel: +49 89 289 25565
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
barwig@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Science

Dr. Veronika Eckert

Tel: +49 89 289 22649
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
Eckertv@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Science

TUMentrepreneurship

Dr. Sieglinde Amelia Walter

Tel: +49 89 289 25501
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
walter@zv.tum.de

Project Manager

 

 

Sabrina Schulze

Tel: +49 89 289 25502
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
schulzes@zv.tum.de

Entrepreneurship Culture

Ph.D. Chryssa Dimaki

Tel: +49 89 289 22646
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
dimaki@zv.tum.de

Coordinating Manager
European Venture Programm
Monday - Friday  9-14

Dr. Julia Woodrow (on parental leave)

Tel: +49 89 289 22646
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
woodrow@zv.tum.de

Coordinating Manager
European Venture Programm

Alexander Meyer-Scharenberg

Tel.: +49 89 189469 1433
alexander.meyer-scharenberg@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach

Florian Abendschein

Tel.: +49 89 189469 1437

florian.abendschein@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach

Dr. Florian Becke

Tel.: +49 89 189469 1432

florian.becke@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach

Research and Commercial Cooperations

Dr. Alice Beck

Tel: +49 89 289 25200
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
becka@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations
Project Management GIST-TUM Asia and TUM CREATE

Dr. Björn Jahnke

Tel: +49 89 289 25562 
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
jahnke@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations

Dr. Christoph Meier

Tel: +49 89 289 25235
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
meier@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations
Project Management KAUST

Dr. Karsten Schacht

Tel: +49 89 289 25375
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
schacht@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations

Christoph Uhl

Tel: +49 89 289 25563
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
uhl@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations