TUM ForTe

The interdisciplinary team of TUM ForTe – Office for Research and Innovation – advises and supports scientists in all issues concerning third-party funding, talent promotion, research and industrial cooperation and technology transfer.

Secretary

Sandra Garcia

Tel: +49 89 289 25236
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
garcia@zv.tum.de

Head of Department

Dr. Sandra Kröner

Tel: +49 89 289 25206
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
kroener@zv.tum.de

Deputy Head of Department

Dr. Alice Beck

Tel: +49 89 289 25200
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
becka@zv.tum.de

 

 

Dr. Alexandros Papaderos

Tel: +49 89 289 22611
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
papaderos@zv.tum.de

Programm Emeriti of Excellence

Dr. Birgit Herbst-Gaebel

Tel.: +49 89 289 25232 & +49 89 289 22092
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
herbst-gaebel@zv.tum.de

Mon, Tue, Thur

Dr. Bettina Bauer

Tel: +49 89 289 25564
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
bauerb@zv.tum.de

Mon - Wed

International Research Support

Christian Körner

Tel.: +49 89 289 25299
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
koerner@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support

Nadja Loch, M.A.

Tel: +49 89 289 22042
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
loch@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support

Maria-Valerie Schegk

Tel: +32 2 274 05 33 or +32 487 20 08 01
schegk@zv.tum.de

TUM Liaison Officer EuroTech Universities Brussels

 

 

Katharina Schumacher

Tel.: +49 89 289 25448
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
schumacher@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support, Climate-KIC

Dr. Amaryllis Vidali

Tel: +49 89 289 22617
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
vidalis@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support

Michaela Werther

Tel: +49 89 289 22618
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
werther@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support
ERC

National Research Support & TUM Talent Factory & Research and Commercial Cooperations

Dr. Alice Beck

Tel: +49 89 289 25200
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
becka@zv.tum.de

Strategic Research and Commercial Cooperations
Project Manager TUM Asia und TUMCREATE

Dr. Andrea Glogger

Tel: +49 89 289 22813
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
glogger@zv.tum.de

EuroTechPostdoc Programme

Dr. Björn Jahnke

Tel: +49 89 289 25562 
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
jahnke@zv.tum.de

National Research Support (BGU, CH, EI, ME, MSE, SG, WI)
Research and Commercial Cooperations

Dr. Bettina Joachimsthaler

Tel: +49 89 289 22615
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
joachimsthaler@zv.tum.de

National Research Support (CH, ME, MSE, IN, SG, WI, WZW)
TUM Talent Factory

Dr. Christoph Meier

Tel: +49 89 289 25235
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
meier@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations
National Research Support (AR, BGU, CH, EI, MSE, PH, SG, WZW)
TUM Talent Factory

Dr. Neele Meyer

Tel: +49 89 289 25417
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
meyern@zv.tum.de

National Research Support (AR, BGU, EDU, MA, MCTS, MW, PH)
TUM Talent Factory

Dr. Karsten Schacht

Tel: +49 89 289 25375
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
schacht@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations

Christoph Uhl, M.A.

Tel: +49 89 289 25563
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
uhl@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations
TUM Talent Factory
National Research Support (AR, EI, GOV, IN, MCTS PH, WZW)

Dr. Tom Ulbricht 

Tel: +49 89 289 22609

Fax: +49 89 289 25245
ulbricht@zv.tum.de

National Research Support (EDU, GOV, IN, MA, ME, MW, WI)

Patents and Licenses

Dr. Alexandros Papaderos

Tel: +49 89 289 22611
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
papaderos@zv.tum.de

Head of Patents and Licenses

Christine Hobelsberger

Tel.: +49 89 289 22667
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
hobelsberger@zv.tum.de

Team Assistent
Mon - Thur 9-15  
Friday 11-17

Julia Wellnhofer

Tel.: +49 89 289 25418
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
wellnhofer@zv.tum.de

Team Assistent

Engineering Sciences

Elke Achhammer

Tel.: +49 89 289 25228
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
achhammer@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences
Mon-Thurs 9-15

Dr. rer. nat. Beate Czech

Tel.: +49 89 289 25244
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
czech@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Kerstin Fricke

Tel.: +49 89 289 25231
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
fricke@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Dr. Grit Kummerlöwe

Tel: +49 89 289 25230
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
kummerloewe@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Dr. Christoph Patzelt

Tel: +49 89 289 23987
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
patzelt@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Michael Rubel

Tel.: +49 89 289 22640
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
rubel@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Dr. Katja Siegers 

Tel.: +49 89 289 22607
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
siegers@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Life Science

Dr. Iris Barwig

Tel: +49 89 289 25565
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
barwig@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Science

Dr. Thomas Bauer

Tel.: +49 89 289 22648
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
bauert@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Science

Dr. Cecile Henrich-Burkhardt

Tel.: +49 89 289 22612
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
henrich-burkhardt@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Science

Hubert Ludwiczak

Tel.: +49 89 289 22608
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
ludwiczak@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Science

TUMentrepreneurship

Florian Abendschein

Tel.: +49 89 189469 1437
florian.abendschein@tum.de 
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach

Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Carmen Baur, M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 89 289 252 47
carmen.baur@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach Food & AgTech

Milana Bessarab

Tel.: +49 89 28952800 
Fax: + 49 89 289 25245 
milana.bessarab@tum.de

Incubator Manager 

Chrysoula Dimaki, PhD

Tel: +49 89 289 22646
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
dimaki@zv.tum.de

Coordinating Manager
European Venture Program &
Global Food Venture Program

Adelheid Hoffmann, B.A.  

Tel: +49 89 289 25282
hoffmanna@zv.tum.de

TUMentrepreneurship 
Teamassistenz



Andreas Jügelt

Tel.: +49 89 189469 1434
andreas.juegelt@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach

Ricarda Moss, M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 89 189469 1435
ricarda.moss@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach

Anna-Sophie Rauschenbach

Tel: +49 89 289 22636
rauschenbach@zv.tum.de

Entrepreneurship Network

Sabrina Schulze

Tel: +49 89 289 25502
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
schulzes@zv.tum.de

Entrepreneurship
Culture & Internationalization

Kathrin Söllner

Tel: +49 89 289 22652
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
soellner@zv.tum.de

Coordinating Manager
Global Food Venture Program

Dr. Sieglinde Amelia Walter

Tel: +49 89 289 25501
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
walter@zv.tum.de

Project Manager
TUMentrepreneurship

 

 

Margarete Weißmann

Tel.: +49 89 189469 1436
margarete.weissmannt@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach