EuroTechPostdoc Programm | Research Talent Programme by EuroTech Universities

EuroTech Universities Alliance, a strategic partnership of six leading universities of science and technology, supports the career development of young high-potential researchers with a postdoctoral fellowship programme worth €12.7 million. The EuroTech Universities Alliance consists of Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e), Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), Technical University of Munich (TUM), École Polytechnique (L’X) and Technion Israel Institute of Technology.

The universities will grant 70 fellowships for a 24-month period to collaborative and interdisciplinary research projects across the alliance. The first call for applications will open on 30 November 2020, with a deadline in February 2021. Stay tuned:

Programme Management Office

Local Programme Management Office TUM
Dr. Wael Mousa
Phone +