Application

On the Funding & Tenders Portal of the European Commission you can find guidance and assistance on how to apply:

Furthermore, the EU Liaison Office of the German Research Organisations (KoWi) has summarized the basic aspects of the participation rules very clearly.

To further participate in EU funding, a Gender Equality Plan (GEP) is necessary. TUM Equal Opportunity has published the GEP on their main page.

The following people are available to help you at TUM:

Chair

TUM

Klinikum rechts der Isar (university hospital, TUM-Med)

PIC

999977463

999875710

Basic advice on application, partner search, project implementation

 

 

International research funding TUM ForTe

 

Dörte Dannemann
tel.: +49 89 289 22042
dannemann@zv.tum.de

 

Dr. Astrid De Clercq
Tel.: +49 89 289 25596
declercq@zv.tum.de

 

Nadja Garchery
Tel.: +49 89 289 25274
garchery@zv.tum.de

 

Mirjam Dallmeier
Tel.: +49 89 289 22618
dallmeier@zv.tum.de

 

International research funding TUM ForTe

 

Dörte Dannemann
tel.: +49 89 289 22042
dannemann@zv.tum.de

 

Dr. Astrid De Clercq
Tel.: +49 89 289 25596
declercq@zv.tum.de

 

Nadja Garchery
Tel.: +49 89 289 25274
garchery@zv.tum.de

 

Mirjam Dallmeier
Tel.: +49 89 289 22618
dallmeier@zv.tum.de

 

 

Advice on financial matters 

ZA 3 – Finance Department

eu-finance@zv.tum.de

 

Alexander Franke 
tel.: +49 89 289 22308 
alexander.franke@tum.de

 

Elisa Luna

tel.: +49 89 289 22182

elisa.luna@tum.de

 

Cornelia Karches 
Tel.: +49 89 289 22282
c.karches@tum.de

Faculty Administration        

 

 

Renate Rädlein
tel.: +49 89 4140 2842
renate.raedlein@mri.tum.de

Beate Schaulin
tel.: +49 89 4140 2856
beate.schaulin@mri.tum.de

LEAR

Ulrike Ronchetti
tel.: +49 89 289 22616
ronchetti@zv.tum.de

Christian Mühlich 
tel.: +49 89 4140 7427
christian.muehlich@mri.tum.de