Application

On the Funding & Tenders Portal of the European Commission you can find guidance and assistance on how to apply:

Furthermore, the EU Liaison Office of the German Research Organisations (KoWi) has summarized the basic aspects of the participation rules very clearly.

The following people are available to help you at TUM:

Chair

TUM

Klinikum rechts der Isar (university hospital, TUM-Med)

PIC

999977463

999875710

Basic advice on application, partner search, project implementation

 

 

International research funding TUM ForTe

Max Eklund
tel.: +49 89 289 25596
eklund@zv.tum.de

Nadja Garchery
tel.: +49 89 289 22042
garchery@zv.tum.de

Dr. rer. nat. Katharina Hörst
tel: +49 89 289 22618
hoerst@zv.tum.de

Dr. rer. nat. Amaryllis Vidali
tel.: +49 89 289 22617
vidali@zv.tum.de

International research funding TUM ForTe

Max Eklund
tel.: +49 89 289 25596
eklund@zv.tum.de

Nadja Garchery
tel.: +49 89 289 22042
garchery@zv.tum.de

Dr. rer. nat. Katharina Hörst
tel: +49 89 289 22618
hoerst@zv.tum.de

Dr. rer. nat. Amaryllis Vidali
tel.: +49 89 289 22617
vidali@zv.tum.de

Advice on financial matters 

ZA 3 – Finance Department

eu-finance@zv.tum.de

Alexander Franke 
tel.: +49 89 289 22308 
alexander.franke@tum.de

Friederike Lochmann
tel.: +49 89 289 22282
friederike.lochmann@tum.de

Monika Medvegy
tel.: +49 289 22182
monika.medvegy@tum.de

Faculty Administration        

Renate Rädlein
tel.: +49 89 4140 2842
renate.raedlein@mri.tum.de

Beate Schaulin
tel.: +49 89 4140 2856
beate.schaulin@mri.tum.de

LEAR

Ulrike Ronchetti
tel.: +49 89 289 22616
ronchetti@zv.tum.de

Christian Mühlich 
tel.: +49 89 4140 7427
christian.muehlich@mri.tum.de