Submitting a proposal

Manuals on submitting proposals are available through the European Commission Participant Portal:

How to participate

Proposal Submission Service User Manual (PDF, 6.4MB)

In addition, the EU Liaison Office of the German Research Organizations (KoWi) has compiled a very clear summary of the basic aspects of the rules for participation (PDF, 72.6KB, only in german).

The following people are available to help you at TUM:

Chairs

TUM

Klinikum rechts der Isar (university hospital, TUM-Med)

PIC

999977463

999875710

General advice on submitting a proposal, finding a partner, project implementation

 

 

EU Office TUM ForTe

Judith O’Meara
Tel: +49 89 289 22042
omeara@zv.tum.de

Michaela Werther
Tel: +49 89 289 22618
werther@zv.tum.de

Christian Körner
Tel: +49 89 289 22617
koerner@zv.tum.de

EU Office TUM ForTe

Judith O’Meara
Tel: +49 89 289 22042
omeara@zv.tum.de

Michaela Werther
Tel: +49 89 289 22618
werther@zv.tum.de

Christian Körner
Tel: +49 89 289 22617
koerner@zv.tum.de

Advice on financial issues

ZA 3 – Finance Department

eu-finance@zv.tum.de

Veronika Ziesacher
Tel: +49 89 289 22308
ziesacher@zv.tum.de

Stefanie Stauber
Tel: +49 89 289 22168
stefanie.stauber@tum.de

Svenja Harter
Tel: +49 89 289 22308 harter@zv.tum.de

Faculty Administration      

Renate Rädlein
Tel: +49 89 4140 2842
renate.raedlein@mri.tum.de

Beate Schaulin
Tel: +49 89 4140 2856
beate.schaulin@mri.tum.de

LEAR

Ulrike Ronchetti
Tel: +49 89 289 22616
ronchetti@zv.tum.de

Inge Linder
Tel: +49 89 4140 4529
inge.linder@mri.tum.de