TUM ForTe

The interdisciplinary team of TUM ForTe – Office for Research and Innovation – advises and supports scientists in all issues concerning third-party funding, talent promotion, research and industrial cooperation and technology transfer.

Secretary

Sandra Garcia

Tel: +49 89 289 25236
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
garcia@zv.tum.de

Head of Department

Dr. Sandra Kröner

Tel: +49 89 289 25206
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
kroener@zv.tum.de

Deputy Head of Department

Dr. Alice Beck

Tel: +49 89 289 25200
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
becka@zv.tum.de

 

Dr. Alexandros Papaderos

Tel: +49 89 289 22611
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
papaderos@zv.tum.de

TUM Emeriti of Excellence Program

Dr. Birgit Herbst-Gaebel

Tel.: +49 89 289 25232 & +49 89 289 22092
Fax.: +49 89 289 25245
herbst-gaebel@zv.tum.de

Mon, Tue, Thur

Dr. Bettina Bauer

Tel: +49 89 289 25564
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
bauerb@zv.tum.de

Mon - Wed

International Research Support

Hörst, Katharina, M.Sc.

Tel: +49 89 289 22618
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
hoerst@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support
ERC

Christian Körner

Tel.: +49 89 289 25299
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
koerner@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support
EIT Knowledge and Innovation Communities (KIC)

Nadja Loch, M.A.

Tel: +49 89 289 22042
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
loch@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support
 

Maria-Valerie Schegk 
(on parental leave)

Tel: +32 2 274 05 33 or +32 487 20 08 01
schegk@zv.tum.de

TUM Liaison Officer EuroTech Universities Brussels

 

Dr. Amaryllis Vidali

Tel: +49 89 289 22617
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
vidalis@zv.tum.de

Tue - Fri

European and International Research Support
 

Dr. Dominik Doyscher

Tel.: +49 89 289 25448
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
doyscher@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support, Climate-KIC

Katharina Schumacher
(on parental leave)

Tel.: +49 89 289 25448
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
schumacher@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support, Climate-KIC

National Research Support | TUM Talent Factory | Research and Commercial Cooperations

Dr. Alice Beck

Tel: +49 89 289 25200
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
becka@zv.tum.de

Strategic Research and Commercial Cooperations
Project Manager TUM Asia und TUMCREATE

Sarah Förster

Tel: +49 89 289 22615
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
foerster@zv.tum.de

Dr. Björn Jahnke

Tel: +49 89 289 25562 
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
jahnke@zv.tum.de

National Research Support (BGU, CH, EI, ME, MSE, SG, WI)
Research and Commercial Cooperations
 

Dr. Bettina Joachimsthaler
(on parental leave)

Tel: +49 89 289 22615
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
joachimsthaler@zv.tum.de

National Research Support (CH, ME, MSE, IN, SG, WI, WZW)
TUM Talent Factory

Dr. Christoph Meier

Tel: +49 89 289 25235
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
meier@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations
National Research Support (AR, BGU, CH, EI, MSE, PH, SG, WZW)

Dr. des. Neele Meyer

Tel: +49 89 289 25417
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
meyern@zv.tum.de

National Research Support (AR, BGU, EDU, MA, MCTS, MW, PH)
TUM Talent Factory
 

Dr. Karsten Schacht

Tel: +49 89 289 25375
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
schacht@zv.tum.de

Wed, Thur

Research and Commercial Cooperations
 

Christoph Uhl, M.A.

Tel: +49 89 289 25563
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
uhl@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations
TUM Talent Factory
National Research Support (AR, EI, GOV, IN, MCTS PH, WZW)

Dr. Tom Ulbricht

Tel: +49 89 289 22609
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
ulbricht@zv.tum.de

National Research Support (EDU, GOV, IN, MA, ME, MW, WI)

Dr. Andrea Glogger

Tel: +49 89 289 22813
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
glogger@zv.tum.de

EuroTechPostdoc Programme

Patents and Licenses

Dr. Alexandros Papaderos

Tel: +49 89 289 22611
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
papaderos@zv.tum.de

Head of Patents and Licenses

Christine Hobelsberger

Tel.: +49 89 289 22667
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
hobelsberger@zv.tum.de

Team Assistent
Mon - Thur 9-15  
Friday 11-17

Julia Wellnhofer

Tel.: +49 89 289 25418
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
wellnhofer@zv.tum.de

Team Assistent

Mon - Thur

Patents and Licenses | Engineering Sciences

Elke Achhammer

Tel.: +49 89 289 25228
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
achhammer@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences
Mon-Thurs 9-15

Dr. Beate Czech

Tel.: +49 89 289 25244
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
czech@zv.tum.de

Mon 8:30-18:00, Tue and Thur 8:30-14:00

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences
 

Dr. Grit Kummerlöwe

Tel: +49 89 289 25230
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
kummerloewe@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Dr. Christoph Patzelt

Tel: +49 89 289 23987
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
patzelt@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Michael Rubel

Tel.: +49 89 289 22640
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
rubel@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Dr. Katja Siegers 

Tel.: +49 89 289 22607
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
siegers@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Patents and Licenses | Life Science

Dr. Iris Barwig

Tel: +49 89 289 25565
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
barwig@zv.tum.de

Tue 9-12, Thur 8-13, Fri 8.00-17.30

Technology Manager: Life Science

Dr. Cecile Henrich-Burkhardt

Tel.: +49 89 289 22612
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
henrich-burkhardt@zv.tum.de

Mon - Thur 9-15

Technology Manager: Life Science

Hubert Ludwiczak

Tel.: +49 89 289 22608
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
ludwiczak@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Science

Dr. rer. nat. 
Philipp Merkl

Tel.: +49 89 289 22649
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
merklp@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Science

TUMentrepreneurship

Dr. Sieglinde Amelia Walter

Tel: +49 89 289 25501
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
walter@zv.tum.de

TUMentrepreneurship

 

Adelheid Hoffmann, B.A.  

Tel: +49 89 289 25282
hoffmanna@zv.tum.de

TUMentrepreneurship 
Teamassistenz



Chrysoula Dimaki, PhD

Tel: +49 89 289 22646
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
dimaki@zv.tum.de

European Venture Program &
Global Food Venture Program
 

Anna-Sophie Rauschenbach

Tel: +49 89 289 22636
rauschenbach@zv.tum.de

Entrepreneurship Network

Sabrina Schulze

Tel: +49 89 289 25502
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
schulzes@zv.tum.de

Entrepreneurship
Culture & Internationalization

Kathrin Söllner

Tel: +49 89 289 22652
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
soellner@zv.tum.de

Mon - Thur 9-14

Global Food Venture Program
 

Belinda Büchner

Tel: +49 89 289 52800
Fax: +49 89 289 25245
buechner@zv.tum.de

Incubator Manager

TUMentrepreneurship | Start-up Advising Team

Florian Abendschein

Tel.: +49 89 189469 1437
florian.abendschein@tum.de 
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach

Carmen Baur, M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 89 289 252 47
carmen.baur@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach Food & AgTech

Florian Jäger

Tel +49 (0)89-18 94 69-1433
Florianp.jaeger@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach

Marcus Schlüter

Tel +49 89-18 94 69-1438
marcus.schlueter@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach

Margarete Weißmann

Tel.: +49 89 189469 1436
margarete.weissmannt
@tum.de

gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach

Michaela Werther

Tel.: +49 89 189469 1432
michaela.werther@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

 

Start-Up Coach

Ricarda Moss, M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 89 189469 1435
ricarda.moss@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach