TUM ForTe

The interdisciplinary team of TUM ForTe – Office for Research and Innovation – advises and supports scientists in all issues concerning third-party funding, talent promotion, research and industrial cooperation and technology transfer.

Head of Department

Dr. Alice Beck
(currently on parental leave)

 

Deputy Head of Department

Deputy Head Patents & Licenses

Dr. Alexandros Papaderos

Tel: +49 89 289 22611
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
papaderos@zv.tum.de

Elke Achhammer

Tel.: +49 89 289 25228
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
achhammer@zv.tum.de

Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm

Senior Science Manager National and International Research Funding Support

Senior Science Manager (Strategic) Research and Commercial Cooperations

Dr. Björn Jahnke

Tel: +49 89 289 25562 
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
jahnke@zv.tum.de

Dr. Christoph Uhl

Tel: +49 89 289 25563
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
uhl@zv.tum.de

Team Assistents

Kinga Szigli

Tel: +49 89 289 25236
Fax: +49 89 28381
Szigli@zv.tum.de

Sandra Garcia

Tel: +49 89 289 22647
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
garcia@zv.tum.de

International Research Support

Max Eklund, M.Soc.Sc.

Tel: +49 89 289 25596
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
eklund@zv.tum.de

Mon-Fri 9am - 2:30pm

European and International Research Support
 

Dörte Dannemann, M.A.

Tel: +49 89 289 22042
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
dannemann@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support
ERC

Nadja Garchery, M.A.
(on parental leave)

European and International Research Support
ERC
 

Dr. Amaryllis Vidali

Tel: +49 89 289 22617
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
vidali@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support
ERC
 

Dr. Wael Mousa

Tel.: +49 89 289 25595
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
mousa@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support, EuroTechPostdoc Programme

Maria-Valerie Schegk 

Tel: +32 2 274 05 33 or +32 487 20 08 01
schegk@zv.tum.de

TUM Brussels Liaison Office

 

Katharina Schumacher

Tel: +49 89 289 25274
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
schumacher@zv.tum.de

European and International Research Support, Climate-KIC

National Research Support | TUM Talent Factory | Research and Commercial Cooperations

Dr. Sarah Förster

Tel: +49 89 289 22615
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
foerster@zv.tum.de

National Research Support

Dr. Björn Jahnke

Tel: +49 89 289 25562 
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
jahnke@zv.tum.de

National Research Support
Research and Commercial Cooperations

Dr. Bettina Joachimsthaler

Tel: +49 89 289 25567 
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
Joachimsthaler@zv.tum.de

Tue & Wed 9 am. – 5 pm. 
Thur 8 am. – 12 pm. 

National Research Support

Dr. Olga Malets

Tel: +49 89 289 25566
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
malets@zv.tum.de

National Research Support

Dr. Neele Meyer

Tel: +49 89 289 25417
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
meyern@zv.tum.de

National Research Support
TUM Talent Factory

Dr. Pauline Popp

Tel: +49 89 289 25577
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
poppp@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations
TUM Talent Factory

Tuesday-Friday

Dr. Karsten Schacht

Tel: +49 89 289 25375
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
schacht@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations
 

Dr. Christoph Uhl

Tel: +49 89 289 25563
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
uhl@zv.tum.de

Research and Commercial Cooperations
National Research Support

Dr. Dominik Doyscher

Tel.: +49 89 289 25448
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
doyscher@zv.tum.de

National Research Support

Dr. Stefan Klade 
Tel.: +49 8161 71 2760
Fax: +49 8161 71 2949
stefan.klade@tum.de 

Project Management TUM School of Life Sciences
WZW Website 

Patents and Licenses

Dr. Alexandros Papaderos

Tel: +49 89 289 22611
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
papaderos@zv.tum.de

Head of Patents and Licenses
 

Elke Achhammer

Tel.: +49 89 289 25228
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
achhammer@zv.tum.de
Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm

Deputy Head of Patents and Licenses

Christine Hobelsberger

Tel.: +49 89 289 22667
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
hobelsberger@zv.tum.de
Mon - Thur 9am - 3pm  
Friday 11am - 5pm

Team Assistent

Marius Mundt

Tel.: +49 89 289 25576
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
mundt@zv.tum.de
Mon - Friday 10am-6pm

Team Assistent

 

Patents and Licenses | Engineering Sciences

Elke Achhammer

Tel.: +49 89 289 25228
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
achhammer@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences
Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm

Dr. Beate Czech

Tel.: +49 89 289 25244
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
czech@zv.tum.de
Mon 8.30am - 1.30pm
Wed-Fri 8.30am - 1.30pm

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences
 

Dr. Grit Kummerlöwe

Tel: +49 89 289 25230
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
kummerloewe@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Dr. Michaela Lohmüller

Tel: +49 89 289 22948
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
lohmueller@zv.tum.de
Mon - Fri 8.30am - 12.30pm

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

 

Dr. Katja Siegers 

Tel.: +49 89 289 22607
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
siegers@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Michael Rubel

Tel.: +49 89 289 22640
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
rubel@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Dr. Annette Bangert

Tel.: +49 89 289 25445
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
bangert@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Petra Heiduk

Tel.: +49 89 289 23987
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
heiduk@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Dr. Katharina Diller

Tel.: +49 89 289 22608
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
diller@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences

Patents and Licenses | Life Science

Dr. Iris Barwig

Tel: +49 89 289 25565
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
barwig@zv.tum.de

Tue, Thur 9am - 12pm, Fri 9am - 4pm

Technology Manager: Life Science

Dr. Cecile Henrich-Burkhardt

Tel.: +49 89 289 22612
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
henrich-burkhardt@zv.tum.de
Mon - Thur 9am - 3pm

Technology Manager: Life Science

Dr. Adrian Hohl

Tel.: +49 89 289 22985
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
hohl@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Science

Dr. Philipp Merkl

Tel.: +49 89 289 22649
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
merklp@zv.tum.de

Technology Manager: Life Science

TUMentrepreneurship

Dr. Alexandros Papaderos

Tel: +49 89 289 22611
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
papaderos@zv.tum.de

Head of TUMentrepreneurship
 

Dr. Sieglinde Amelia Walter

Tel: +49 89 289 25501
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
walter@zv.tum.de

Strategic Development
TUMentrepreneurship

 

Ivana Hecimovic

Tel: +49 89 289 52832
Tel: +49 162 210 57 25
hecimovic@zv.tum.de

TUM Incubator Manager

Julia Hinderink

Tel: +49 89 289 25326
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
hinderink@zv.tum.de

Think.Make.Start.

Anna-Sophie Rauschenbach

Tel: +49 89 289 22636
Fax.: +49 89 289 28381
rauschenbach@zv.tum.de

TUMentrepreneurship Event & Marketing

Katrin Roth

Tel: +49 89 289 25383
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
roth@zv.tum.de
Monday - Thursday

TUMentrepreneurship Culture & Network
 

Sabrina Schulze

Tel: +49 152 0651 9864 
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
schulzes@zv.tum.de

TUMentrepreneurship
Internationalization
 

Kathrin Söllner

Tel: +49 89 289 25502
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
soellner@zv.tum.de
Monday - Thursday

TUMentrepreneurship Culture
 

Juliana Bonitz

Tel: +49 89 289 25329
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
bonitz@zv.tum.de

TUM Global DeepTech Venture Initiative, EIT Urban Mobility Accelerator

Patrick Huber

Tel: +49 89 289 25458
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
huberp@zv.tum.de

TUM Global DeepTech Venture Initiative

Christoph Alessandri

Tel: +49 162 13 17 600
alessandri@zv.tum.de

EIT Food Accelerator Network

Dr. Julia Brandt
(on parental leave)

EIT Food Accelerator Network

Chrysoula Dimaki, PhD

Tel: +49 89 289 22646
Fax: +49 89 289 28381
dimaki@zv.tum.de

European Venture Program,
EIT Food Global Food Venture Program & Inspire
 

Maximiliane von Zwehl
 

zwehl@zv.tum.de

EIT Food Global Food Venture Program & Inspire
 

Theresa Kaiser

Tel: +49 175 318 33 14
kaiser@zv.tum.de

TUM Venture Lab Center

Dr. Klaus Liegener

Tel: +49 162 210 55 98
liegener@zv.tum.de

TUM Venture Lab Center

Johannes Schmidt, PhD

johannes.r.schmidt@tum.de
 

Managing Director Venture Lab Healthcare

TUMentrepreneurship | Start-up Advising Team

Florian Abendschein

Tel: +49 162 245 17 82
florian.abendschein@tum.de 
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

Start-Up Coach

Christoph Alessandri

Tel: +49 162 13 17 600
christoph.alessandri@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

TUM Start-Up Coach

Belinda Büchner

Tel: +49 162 248 14 61
buechner@zv.tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

TUM Start-up Coach

Adelheid Hoffmann

Tel: +49 89 289 25282
hoffmanna@zv.tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

TUM Start-up Coach

Alina Friedrichs

Tel: +49 162 206 51 84
alina.friedrichs@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

TUM Start-Up Coach

Florian Jäger

Tel: +49 162 209 06 65
florianp.jaeger@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

TUM Start-Up Coach

Bakir Kreso

Tel: +49 162 206 25 52
kreso@zv.tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

TUM Start-Up Coach

Marius Lux

Tel: +49 162 206 69 57
marius.lux@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

TUM Start-Up Coach

Dr. Annette Payr

Tel: +49 162 206 77 52
annette.payr@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

TUM Start-Up Coach

Dr. Andreas Vetter

Tel: +49 162 261 23 99
andreas.vetter@tum.de
gruendungsberatung@tum.de

TUM Start-Up Coach

Margarete Weißmann

Tel: +49 162 104 82 65
margarete.weissmann@
tum.de

gruendungsberatung@tum.de

TUM Start-Up Coach

Michaela Werther
(on parental leave)

 

TUM Start-Up Coach